Vorstand

Viktor Rossi

 

Präsidium

 

viktor.rossi@stb-la.ch

Senta Kleger

 

Online-Kommunikation 
Vizepräsidium

senta.kleger@stb-la.ch

Beatrice Fuchs

 

Geschäftsleitung / Finanzen

beatrice.fuchs@stb-la.ch


Roland Widmer

 

Personelles

roland.widmer@stb-la.ch

Thomas Maurer

 

Kommunikation


Geschäftsleitung

Beatrice Fuchs

 
Geschäftsleiterin

 

beatrice.fuchs@stb-la.ch

 

Markus Reber

 

Ressortleiter

Running & Nordic Walking

markus.reber@stb-la.ch

Rene Gloor

 

Ressortleiter

Leistungssport

rene.gloor@stb-la.ch

 

Livia Stämpfli

 

Ressortleiterin 

Nachwuchs

livia.staempfli@stb-la.ch

 


Administration

Isabel Coello

Administration

isabel.coello@stb-la.ch


Weitere Funktionen

 

Revision:

Alexander Kuhn, Beat Wieland

J&S Coach:

Beatrix Grossen