Vorstand

Viktor Rossi

 

Präsidium

 

viktor.rossi@stb-la.ch

Senta Kleger

 

Online-Kommunikation 
Vizepräsidium

senta.kleger@stb-la.ch

Beatrice Fuchs

 

Geschäftsleitung / Finanzen

 

beatrice.fuchs@stb-la.ch



Roland Widmer

 

Personelles

roland.widmer@stb-la.ch

Thomas Maurer

 

Kommunikation

thomas.maurer@stb-la.ch

Alex Kuhn

 

 

alex.kuhn@stb-la.ch

 


Geschäftsleitung

Beatrice Fuchs

 
Geschäftsleiterin

 

beatrice.fuchs@stb-la.ch

 

Markus Reber

 

Ressortleiter

Running & Nordic Walking

markus.reber@stb-la.ch

Rene Gloor

 

Ressortleiter

Leistungssport

rene.gloor@stb-la.ch

 

Livia Stämpfli

 

Ressortleiterin 

Nachwuchs

livia.staempfli@stb-la.ch

 


Administration

Jasmin Schweer

 

Administration

jasmin.schweer@stb-la.ch


Weitere Funktionen

 

Revision:

Beat Wieland, Kevin Spring

J&S Coach:

Beatrix Grossen