Trainingsangebot

Gruppe

Ort

Zeit

Kontakt


Kurzhürden / Sprint

U20+

Wankdorf

Schönau

Wankdorf

 

Montag  18.00 - 20.30

Dienstag 18.00 - 20.00

Donnerstag 17.30 - 20.30

Freitag 11.00 - 13.30

Freitag 16.30 - 19.00

Samstag 10.00 - 13.00

Mike Pfanner

m.pfanner@nutriteam.ch  


Langhürden

U20+

Wankdorf

 

 

Montag  18.00 - 20.00

Dienstag 18.00 - 20.00

Donnerstag 18.00 - 20.00

Freitag 18.00 - 20.00

Samstag 11.15 - 13.30

Beat Steiner

Tel.: 079 549 76 36

b_steiner@bluewin.ch  


Lauf

U20+ m

Wankdorf

Schönau

Wankdorf

Wankdorf/TST

Montag 17.00 - 21.00

Dienstag 18.00 - 20.00

Donnerstag 18.00 - 20.30

Samstag 10.00 - 13.00

Sandra Gasser

Tel.: 078 632 07 47

sandra.beat@gmx.net



Lauf

U20+ w

Schönau

 

Dienstag 18.00 - 20.00

Donnerstag 18.00 - 20.00

Samstag 09.45 - 12.00

Rolf Kopp

Tel.: 031 971 83 71

rurokopp@gmx.ch



Mehrkampf

U20+

 

 

 

 

Wankdorf

 

 

 

 

 

Montag 20.00 - 21.00

Dienstag 18.00 - 20.00

Mittwoch 17.30 - 21.00

Donnerstag 18.00 - 20.00

Samstag 10.00 - 12.00

 

André Gautschi

Tel.: 079 306 00 22

agautschi@me.com

 



Stab

U20+

Wankdorf

Brunnmatt

Magglingen

Dienstag 17.45 - 20.00

Mittwoch 17.30 - 21.00

Freitag 18.00 - 21.00

Stefan Müller

Tel. 076 383 82 66

stibe.mueller@gmail.com



Sprung

U20+

 

 

 

 

Wankdorf

Montag 17.15 - 20.00

Dienstag 17.30 - 20.30

Donnerstag 17.30 - 20.00

Freitag 17.00  - 18.45

Samstag 11.00 - 13.00

Fritz Berger

Tel.: 078 763 60 90

fritz.berger@mac.com



Wurf

U20+

 

 

 

 

Schönau

Wankdorf

Magglingen

 

 

Montag 18.00 - 21.00

Dienstag 18.00 - 20.00

Mittwoch 18.00 - 20.00

Freitag 18.00 - 21.00

Samstag 10.00 - 13.00

Hansruedi Meyer

Tel.: 079 405 00 35

hansruedi.meyer@ggs.ch